Welcome to the AMSI membership - Griffith University

Griffith University has joined AMSI as an Associate member

We welcome Griffith University to the AMSI fold. 

Griffith joins AMSI's Associate Membership, which now totals 18 universities in addition to the ABS, CSIRO, Bureau of Meteorology, and Australian Mathematics Trust. The AMSI membership also includes 11 Full Members and the Australian Mathematical Society.