Australian Olympiad Teams 2011

Minister for School Education, Early Childhood and Youth, the Hon Peter Garrett AM, MP, announced the names of members of Australian Science and Mathematics Olympiad teams, and presented them with their Australian blazers at a function at Parliament House, Canberra, on Thursday 02 June.


Read full story